Structure

National Parents Council Primary (NPC)

Structure

Call the NPC Helpline 01 887 4477
Virgin Media Logo
Curve design shape

NPC has charitable status and is a company limited by guarantee. It has a board of directors and employs a chief executive and staff.

NPC Board

The current NPC Board members are:

Robert Grier - Chairperson

Catherine White - Vice Chairperson

Julie Dennehy-O'Callaghan - Chair of the Governance Committee

Dermot O'Riordan - Chair of the Audit Committee

Aisling Lawton

Damian Murray

Pirooz Daneshmandi

Miriam Brandt

Hilary Lawrence

PJ Ryan

 

NPC Staff

National Parents Council Primary employs a Chief Executive and staff. The CEO, Áine Lynch and the staff work with the Board of NPC.

If you would like support or information from NPC, please contact any of the staff below:

Primary Services Manager

Liz O'Sullivan

Email: losullivan@npc.ie Tel: 01 8874481

 

Early Years Services Manager

Clare Downey

Email: cdowney@npc.ie Tel: 01 8874471

 

Training & Development Programme

Sharon Hopkins

Email: training@npc.ie Tel 01 8874475

 

Development Officer

Rebecca Byrne

Email: rbyrne@npc.ie  Tel: 01 8874484

 

Partnership Schools Ireland Coordinator

Liam McPherson 

Email: psi@npc.ie Tel: 01 8874478

 

Helpline 

Carmel O'Shea and Nnenne Ibezim

Email: helpline@npc.ie Tel: 01 8874477 Monday to Friday 10am - 4pm

 

NPC Office Administration 

Michelle Davern, David Perkins & Marion O'Brien

Email: info@npc.ie Tel: 01 8874034

 

Finance

Richard Quinn

Email: finance@npc.ie Tel: 01 8874474

Connect symbol
Add symbol

Sign up to our mailing list and text alerts